top of page

Common Goods / FCG Members' Show and Sale 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017 to Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Opening reception: Friday, December 8, 6:00pm

Opening Reception Party: Friday, December 8th from 6:00 - 10:00 PM Duration of Exhibition: December 8th to December 20th, 2016 Closing Day/ Pick Up of Purchased Works: Tuesday, December 20th from 12:00 - 6:00 PM

Forest City Gallery is pleased to present our Annual Members' Show and Sale, this year titled 'Common Goods'. This Show and Sale acts as both an appreciation event to our Membership, as well as FCG's biggest fundraiser of the year! Each artwork in the show is priced at $20 to $500. Join us for an opening reception on December 8th from 6 - 10 PM to get first picks of the show! 

Proceeds from artwork sales are split 50/50 between artists and Forest City Gallery. Last year over $7,000 was paid out to local artists and the Gallery. All of the proceeds from 'Common Goods' will go directly towards FCG's operations, enabling the support and exhibition of contemporary art, promoting dialogue amongst local, regional, and international arts communities.

We're extremely excited to feature many London, Toronto, Windsor, and surrounding region artists in this year's exhibition. Check back on our website and Facebook event page for an updated list of artists!

Participating Artists (So Far): Alisha Davidson Amara hollow bones Amber Brown Anda Marcu Andy Wheatley Anna Kate Miltenburg Anthony R Di Fazio Antony Hare benjamin robinson Brenda Fuhrman Charles Vincent Chris Original Cindi Talbot Fine Art Claire Bartleman Connor Crawford Connor Olthuis Cory Downing David Bobier David Merritt Davita Guslits Elham Fatapour Eli Schwanz Eric Cator Felix Max Wahl Frank Beltrano Fraser Brown Gabriella Solti Graham Macaulay Ioana Leonida Jacob Freeman James Kirkpatrick Jason Deary Jason McClean/Billy Bert Young Jen Hamilton Jenna Faye Powell Jeremy Bruneel Jessica Sarai Larios Jill Smith Joanna Skiba Kais Abou Taha @Kaley Flowers Karalyn Reuben Keegan Bergeron Kendra Yee Kim Neudorf Kim Wilkie Kimberly Ewin-Goebel Kristina Guison Kristina Simpson Art Laura A. Clayton Liza Eurich Lorik Krasniqi Luke Van Heerwaarden Lumir Hladik Lydia Santia Maria Angelica Moreno Matt W. Brown Maya Ben David Megan Arnold Megan Feniak  Mónica Leitão Mota Nicolas Fleming Olivia Faust Owen Marshall Patrick Cruz Patrick Mahon Paula McLean Philip Ocampo Rachel Hahn Reilly Knowles Rima Sater Robin Henry Romeo Beaulieu Ronnie Clarke Scott Everingham Sebastián Benítez

Shabnam Afrand Shannon Garden-Smith Shellie Zhang Sophia Oppel Stacie ANT Inc Tegan Moore Troy David Ouellette Tyler Durbano Vladimir Marcu


bottom of page