top of page

FCG Membership votes in 2023-2024 Board of Directors

We're placed to announce that FCG's Membership has voted in its Board of Directors for the 2023-2024 year in its November 7th Annual General Meeting:

Hailey Edge - President

Abby Vincent - Vice President

Libby Roberts - Secretary

Rain Bloodworth - Treasurer

Maxwell Hyett - Programming Chair

Jay Hodgson - Hear Here Chair

Devon Lowrie - Fundraising Chair

Alexandra Box - Policy & Governance Chair

Alex Ven - Volunteer & Membership Coord.

Sara Mai Chitty - Community Engagement Coord.

Sarah Munro - Member at Large Jessica Matthys - Member at Large Kelly Greene - Member at Large Mai Tilson - Member at Large Ellen Moffat - Member at Large


bottom of page